Board of Directors

Mr C Baloyi – Chairman

Mr J.H. Buiten – Secretary

Ms T.Selebogo – Treasure

Mrs MMG.Phala – Executive Director

Mr. S.Sehata -Director
Dr.M.Masha – Director
Ms M.Senabe – Director

Mrs V. Khosa (Veronica) – Founder and honorary member


The Team


Mrs MMG Phala – Executive Director

Mrs Palesa Likate – Finance Manager
Mr Sello Motabeng – OVC programme